365 Days – 365 Photos

a day, a picture

Day 365 – Final Cut

The blog is finished – long live the blog!
A big thank you to all the followers of my project/blog, especially to those who left comments.
This project is over, but I have setup a new blog and I would be happy if you joined me there:
ForgetTheCamera.wordpress.com

This project has been a great experience. I have learnt a lot, made many new acquaintances, and above all – I’ve had a lot of fun. And what can you ask more of such an undertaking?

So, all left to say is I hope to meet you at my new blog and to enjoy life!

Cheers,

Timo

August 29, 2010 - Posted by | Images | , , , , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. Thanks for sharing so far.
    See you on flickr and on your new one!

    Comment by Tom | August 29, 2010 | Reply

  2. Congrats on finishing! You take great pictures, and I will look forward to following your next blog!

    Comment by madscientist | September 6, 2010 | Reply

    • Many thanks!
      Soon you will have finished your project as well – can you already see the home stretch? 😉

      Comment by fotografzahl | September 6, 2010 | Reply

  3. A belated big CONGRATULATIONS!

    This is truly an achievement Timo. I know lots of people have done a 365/365, but regardless, it requires a lot of discipline and commitment to create an image every day for a year and share it, and you have created some truly stunning images in the time I have followed the project which wasn’t even right from the start.

    Well done!

    Time to relax a bit…BUT, what’s next?

    Cheers,
    Thomas

    P.S. And pleased to see the new blog. Looks great!

    Comment by Thomas Folke Andersen | September 25, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

